Viewing Report

Report of any kind.

Final Report of The UWI Mathematics Committee

Mr Rómulo Guédez-Fernández – Co-Chair — Faculty of Humanities & Education Ms Sharon Jaggernauth – Co-Chair — School of education, Faculty of Humanities & Education Dr Neil Ramsamooj – Faculty of Engineering Mr Ricardo Lalloo – Faculty of Social Sciences Dr George Legall – Faculty of Food & Agriculture Mrs. Afiya France – Faculty of Law Dr Abayomi Odekunle – Faculty of Medical Sciences Dr Robin Antoine – Department of Mathematics & Statistics, Faculty of Science & Technology Dr Noel Kalicharan - Faculty of Science & Technology Ms Nalini Ramsawak-Jodha – School of Education Dr Margo Burns – Centre for Excellence in Teaching & Learning (CETL) Ms Cassandra Ramdewar – Administrative Assistant



No Output!


No Affiliations!